Mreyza Harris With New House Single [FREE D/L]

Recorded at Umthakathi Studios.. With the hit makers oben10 and Dj Ndakx present in the studio Mreyza Harris has just released a new single titled UKUFA

When asked about what inspired the song he said “da earthquake that just took place”.. he continued “so I thot I shud remind ppl dat the end of the world is around da corner myt aswell hv fun like we’v neva hd fun b4”

He also told us about him being more than just a DJ.. “I’ve been busy organizing events, I’m not only a DJ,I’m also a business man running an event management small label called M.H.E(Mreyza Harris Entertainment), and also managing a local clothing label called (Ongabheng’ Uyaloya Clothing) so I’d say I’m busy trying to make a business too, music wise I’m just gonna drop singles every season till next year then maybe I’ll release an album under my management.”

» DOWNLOAD: Mreyza Harris Ft Oben 10 – Ukufa

Join the convo.. Leave a Reply

