Rapper Claims Cassper Nyovest Stole His PhumaKimi

So I’m cruising through my twitter Timeline and suddenly come across some nigga is busy claiming Cassper Nyovest Stole his #PhumaKimi song ..

So I try diggin more into this and this guy is all like “Guys please help me trend, I’m an unknown rapper being ripped off by Cassper Nyovest.. He stole my song & there’s nothing I can do”

So conveniently while doing this campaigning of his, he’s also busy spreading his song’s link & I download and realize that this guy is bananaz.

His flow is different, His Lyrics are different, His Beat is different & the only thing he has linking him to Cassper Nyovest is an alleged Screen munch whereby he sent Nyovest his “Phumakimi” song via email last year November.

..And now suddenly Cassper has the same song title a couple of months later .. Did Nyovest really bite from this kid ?!

Or was he paid by AKA as he has repeatedly been braggin’ about on his facebook.. ?!

I think this was just a lil stunt by this kid tryna trend and get a couple of downloads on his song.. The only proof this guy has is that his song was no. 5 So I’m cruising through my twitter Timeline and suddenly come across some nigga is busy claiming Cassper Nyovest Stole his #PhumaKimi song ..

So I try diggin more into this and this guy is all like “Guys please help me trend, I’m an unknown rapper being ripped off by Cassper Nyovest.. He stole my song & there’s nothing I can do”

So conveniently while doing this he’s busy spreading his song’s link & I download and realize that this guy is bananaz.

His flow is different, His Lyrics are different, His Beat is different & the only thing he has linking him to Cassper Nyovest is an alleged Screen munch whereby he sent Nyovest his “Phumakimi” song via email last year November.
..And now suddenly he Cassper has the same song title a couple of months later .. Did Nyovest really bite from this kid ?!

Or was he paid by AKA as he has repeatedly been braggin’ about on his facebook.. ?!

The only proof this guy has is a radio music chart .. Which shows his song (PhumaKimi) at no.5 & Doc Shebeleza at no.4.. Earlier in february..

I think this was just a lil stunt by this kid tryna trend and get a couple of downloads on his song.. Which worked cause judging by his tweets a few days prior to this stunt he had tweeted about his song getting on 800 downloads .. And few hours after this stunt his song is on 2367 downloads .. Coincident ??

I think NOT!!

SIDENOTE : Young Prince also had a Phuma Kimi song released earlier than Cassper & his was even played on Ukhozi Fm daily..

Here are the 2 PhumaKimi Versions .. Smh, Its a pity this youngin didn’t listen to his own track title ..

Awesome One – Phumakimi
(2367 Downloads)

Cassper Nyovest – PhumaKimi
(233 950 downloads)

But what do you think about this ?

Posted By Veezy Tha Gawd

7 thoughts on “Rapper Claims Cassper Nyovest Stole His PhumaKimi

  1. honestly if someone is doing good there are some people who will talk some negative thing to distract you.
    honestly I salute Cassper Nyovest because he’s doing the best than AKA and he is so good

Join the convo.. Leave a Reply

