LEAKED : Durban Track Out Now!!

Hahaha, don’t ask me how but I just always get shit done!! Found this song out and about nje.. And I realized that both gents haven’t really released the song.. Or talked much about it.

So I’m gonna be kind enough to leak it right now for them.. See you can’t call this piracy or whatnot when its already known by a few people & I guess the release date was a surprise or sum’thin’ ??

Anyway its a really cool joint by 2 sick niggas from Durban – Titen The Moor & Lmass – , I like what I heard & trusssst it lapho you will too..

Anyway here it is .. Let’s hope homie doesn’t trip and tell us to delete it off the site.

Link below :
DOWNLOAD

Posted By Veezy Tha Gawd

Join the convo.. Leave a Reply

