So little me is just browsing through my facebook and I see a Cassper Nyovest Pic/Status About How He’s Got 3 gigs in 1 day in durban ..

Only God knows why, But I Happen to just scroll down the comments and I see a certain person (I’m assuming he’s a rapper) commenting with his own song link .. What interested me was that its a diss song directed at AKA

» T-Lzee – AKA Diss Freestyle «

If you like this song or whatever here’s his link up on facebook : Thabang T-lzee Rakoma

Tell us what you think about it ?

FB LIKE : Verboss MusiQ
Follow : @VerbossMusiQ

Join the convo.. Leave a Reply

